Lucky Me!!!!!

Standard

OK so I am a sucker for a give away. I watch posts and will comment or suggest friends if it will give me a chance to win something. Especially something artsy and handmade. Recently I was the lucky winner of a Longoria Girls contest.

I won a way cool Sugar Skull Composition Notebook.

 

I opened it with an audience. My kids could hardly wait. My soon to be 7 year old gave me the puppy dog eyes and told me that he felt jealous. I didn’t fall for it. I was not giving up my notebook. No matter HOW cute and pathetic the kid. I love it. You should check out their shop and see some of the other designs that they have. They have a ton of other cool stuff as well.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Thanks for the awesome prize Stephanie! I am going to put it to good use.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

