Top Five Artists I Can’t Wait to See at the Funky Finds Spring Fling

Standard

I know I’m probably driving you crazy with talk of the Funky Finds 3rd Annual Spring Fling but it really is THAT cool. There are certain artists that will be there that I can’t wait to check out. Here are a few of them:

ORIGINAL YOUTH

 

Sunday Afternoon Housewife

 

Fitzy Sparrow

 

Mary’s Madness

 

Robbie Jenkins

 

I am also VERY excited to see my fellow Etsy817 Team members who will be there. This promises to be an amazing event. I hope you can make it. I will be doing a review of it sometime next week so watch for that.

What are your favorite craft events and where are they? Can’t help to post a little info to help out your local artists.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

