Some of MY Crafty Offerings

Standard

I thought that you may be a bit curious about what I create. Welp, I have created two living, breathing, (mostly) human children

But I’ve also created this stuff :

 

This is just a sampling of what I do. Most items are custom made. Everything is one of a kind. If you like what you see or think some one you know might PLEASE pass on my info!

I can be contacted through here or at funkyfeisty@yahoo.com.

My etsy store is funkyfeisty.etsy.com .  I would love to know what you think and what you think you would like to see.

You will be finding out more about me as we go along. I am very open to comments and suggestions. I will also be working on my ‘ABOUT’ page… I promise.

 

 

One response »

  1. Cheryl- yay! thanks for sharing about yourself. Looking forward to your about page! Keep up the hard work in the class and it will pay off!

Leave a Reply

