Monday is Etsy817 Day!

Standard

I have decided that I will dedicate my Mondays to focusing on a new Etsy group I have joined…

ETSY817

I hope I heard a cheer from the peanut gallery. Etsy817 is a group of Etsy shop owners from Arlington, Texas and the surrounding areas. There are a few rules to join but nothing too difficult.

I will highlight different artists. I will discuss what we, as a group, are doing. I will share Etsy treasuries that include our members. Of course, I will have the links available to direct you to this very talented group of people.

Since this is the first posting and I haven’t had a chance to do any interviews yet I will start with a few of my very favorite items that have posted by just some of my fellow Etsy817 members.

My Muertos Doll by Longoria Girls.

 

 

 

Striped Elfin Hat by Coco 1981

Aztec/ Mayan Spirit Bird by Primal Aspects

White Ginger & Green Tea Soap from Clover Hollow

Male Sugar Skull Fused Glass Pendant by Larkspur Studios

'Together' 5x7 Frame by Funky & Feisty Home Decor and More

Please stop by for a visit and tell your friends too. To get to each shop simply click the picture.  Check back next Monday for more on Etsy817.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

